Spruce View Hall Executive 2021-2022



Name Position Phone #
Terry Haupt President 403.304.5628
Kate Racz Vice President 403.331.8553
Doris Norman Treasurer 403.728.3333
Karen Christiansen Secretary  
Charles Rassmussen Director  
Gary Stroh Director  
Steve Pike Director  
Allan Withhun Director   
Kari Holmberg Director  
Craig Safron Director  
Lori Frederickson Director  
Allison Ramsay Manager/Caretaker 403.350.7726


Hallboard Meetings

Hallboard meeting are held at the Spruce View Hall the fourth Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

Everyone is welcome to attend with any concerns or interests. 


web site and hosting donated by Dreamweaver Web Design